Mid-America

Mid-America

Leasing Agent

  • (248) 855-6800
Eric Birnoltz

Eric Birnoltz

Leasing Agent

  • (248) 855-6800
  • ebirnoltz@midamericagrp.com
Susan Acciaioli

Susan Acciaioli

Leasing Agent

  • (248) 855-6800
  • sacciaioli@midamericagrp.com
Andrew Bell

Andrew Bell

Managing Director, Acquisitions

  • 248-737-7110
  • abell@lormaxstern.com
Kim Bartalos

Kim Bartalos

Leasing Agent

  • 816-412-8466
  • kbartalos@blockllc.com
JB Bernard

JB Bernard

Leasing Agent

  • (248) 737-4041 ext. 113
  • bernard@lormaxstern.com
Anne Militante

Anne Militante

Director of Specialty Leasing

  • (312) 282-3265
  • anne.militante@hksmgt.com
Chris Brochert

Chris Brochert

Owner

  • (248) 737-7110
  • cgb@lormaxstern.com
Mark Rubin

Mark Rubin

Leasing Agent

  • (859) 509-0909
  • rubinproperties@yahoo.com